JUST
INSURANCE

WELCOME TO …

Just Insurance Brokers Doral works to simplify ALL your insurance needs. We cater to our clients with the upmost integrity, honesty and respect so you rest knowing you are protected from all exposures that life can bring your way. As independent agents we represent a large selection of reputable insurance companies and we are free to choose the best carrier for your insurance needs. Therefore, we can offer you the comprehensive risk solutions you need and best coverage at the most competitive price.

JUST INSURANCE BROKERS WORKS WITH OVER 100 TOP INSURANCE COMPANIES TO PROVIDE A COMPLETE RANGE OF PERSONAL AND COMMERCIAL INSURANCE COVERAGE.

MEET OUR TEAM

Adisbel-Hernandez
Adisbel Hernandez
Marketing Coordinator

ahernandez@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1002

Ana-Maria-Arenas
Ana Maria Arenas
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

amarenas@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1006

Diana-Figueredo
Diana Figueredo
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

dfigueredo@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1007

Sandra-Perez
Sandra Perez
Commercial Lines Executive

sperez@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1014

Isabel-Mallon
Isabel Mallon
Office Receptionist

imallon@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1018

Javier-Fuquen
Javier Fuquen
General Lines Specialist

jfuquen@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1010

Martha-Salazar
Martha Salazar
Customer Service Representative

msalazar@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1015

Thelma-Guillen
Thelma Guillen
International Lines Specialist

tguillen@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1001

Duamel-Duenas
Duamel Duenas
Customer Service Representative

dduenas@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1013

Katiuska-Ramos
Katiuska Ramos
General Lines Agent

amarenas@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1006

Marisol-Matute
Marisol Matute
Administrative Assistant

kramos@jibfl.net

305-418-4701 Ext.1005

LOWER PREMIUMS
BETTER COVERAGE
QUALITY SERVICE

BUSINESS

Our commercial lines agents focus on delivering a customized service experience and policies that provide wide-ranging protection for your business.

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY

Building and Business Personal Property
Business Interruption
Condominium Association
Commercial Flood
Builders Risk

LIABILITY

General Liability
Professional Liability
Employment Practice Liability Insurance (EPLI)
Liquor
Cyber

COMMERCIAL VEHICLE

Trucking
Motor Truck Cargo
Commercial Auto

WORKERS COMPENSATION

OTHER

Business Owner Policy (BOP)
Non-Profit
Special Events
Directors and Officers (D&O)
Inland Marine
Farm

PROPERTY

Property insurance products provides protection for homes and personal possessions, along with personal liability coverages.

HOMEOWNERS & DWELLING FIRE

Renters
Condominium Unit Owner (Condo)

FLOOD

PERSONAL ARTICLES

OTHER

VEHICLE

Our access to a wide variety of carriers guarantees our clients the lowest premiums for their cars, trucks, motorcycles, boats, and other vehicles.

AUTO

MOTOCYCLE

RV

BOAT

OTHER

Just Insurance Brokers works with over 100 top insurance companies to provide a complete range of insurance coverages. Whatever your needs may be, we have you covered.

INTERNATIONAL

TRAVEL

UMBRELLA

LIFE

Long-Term Care Insurance
Term Life Insurance
Permanent Life Insurance

BONDS

GROUP BENEFITS

GET IN TOUCH

1200 NW 78th Ave. Suite 105. Doral, FL 33126

Call Us At (305) 418-4701

communications@jibfl.net

JUST INSURANCE BROKERS PROVIDES A WIDE RANGE OF COVERAGE TO FIT ALL YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS. CONTACT US FOR A PERSONALIZED INSURANCE ASSESSMENT.

DORAL

1200 NW 78th Ave. Suite 105.
Doral, FL 33126

(305) 418-4701

communications@jibfl.net