JUST
INSURANCE

WELCOME TO …

Just Insurance Brokers Doral works to simplify all your insurance needs. We cater to our clients with the utmost integrity, honesty and respect so you rest knowing you are protected from the exposures that life will bring your way.  As independent agents we represent a large selection of reputable insurance companies that allows us to offer you the comprehensive risk solutions you need and best coverage at the most competitive price.

JUST INSURANCE BROKERS WORKS WITH OVER 100 TOP INSURANCE COMPANIES TO PROVIDE A COMPLETE RANGE OF PERSONAL AND COMMERCIAL INSURANCE COVERAGE.

MEET OUR TEAM

Ana-Maria-Arenas2
Ana Maria Arenas
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

amarenas@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1637

Diana-Figueredo
Diana Figueredo
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

dfigueredo@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1645

male
Claudia Hadjez
Bookkeeper

chadjez@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1626

Yanet
Yanet Ferrer
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

yferrer@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1646

Isabel-Mallon
Isabel Mallon
Office Receptionist

imallon@jibfl.net

305.418.4701 Ext 1018

Javier-Fuquen
Javier Fuquen
General Lines Specialist

jfuquen@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1635

Ileana
Ileana Soldevilla
General Lines Agent

isoldevilla@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1640

Thelma-Guillen
Thelma Guillen
International Lines Specialist

tguillen@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1647

Katiuska-Ramos
Katiuska Ramos
General Lines Agent

kramos@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1630

marisol
Marisol Matute
Marketing Coordinator

mmatute@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1628

pilar
Pilar Hernandez
Customer Service Representative

phernandez@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1641

Michael
Michael Sosa
Commercial Accounts Manager

msosa@jibfl.net

Direct Phone – 786.699.1642

LOWER PREMIUMS
BETTER COVERAGE
QUALITY SERVICE

BUSINESS

Our commercial lines agents focus on delivering a customized service experience and policies that provide wide-ranging protection for your business.

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY

Building and Business Personal Property

Business Interruption

Condominium Association

Commercial Flood

Builders Risk

LIABILITY

General Liability

Professional Liability

Employment Practice Liability Insurance (EPLI)

Liquor Liability

Cyber Liability

COMMERCIAL VEHICLE

Trucking

Motor Truck Cargo

Commercial Auto

WORKERS COMPENSATION

OTHER

Business Owner Policy (BOP)

Non-Profit

Special Events

Directors and Officers (D&O)

Inland Marine

PROPERTY

Property insurance provides protection for homes and personal possessions, along with personal liability coverages.

RESIDENTIAL

Homeowners

Dwelling Fire

Renters

Condominium Unit Owner (Condo)

Mobile Homes

FLOOD

PERSONAL ARTICLES

Jewelry

Fine Art

Musical Instruments

Sport Equipment

OTHER

VEHICLE

Our access to a wide variety of carriers guarantees our clients the lowest premiums for their cars, trucks, motorcycles, boats, and other vehicles.

AUTO
MOTORCYCLE
RECREATIONAL VEHICLES
BOAT

OTHER

Just Insurance Brokers works with over 100 top insurance companies to provide a complete range of insurance coverages. Whatever your needs may be, we have you covered.

TRAVEL
UMBRELLA

LIFE

Long-Term Care Insurance

Term Life Insurance

Permanent Life Insurance

BONDS
GROUP BENEFITS

GET IN TOUCH

1200 NW 78th Ave. Suite 105. Doral, FL 33126

Call Us At 305.418.4701

communications@jibfl.net

    [honeypot ji-doral class:ji-doral]

    JUST INSURANCE BROKERS PROVIDES A WIDE RANGE OF COVERAGE TO FIT ALL YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS. CONTACT US FOR A PERSONALIZED INSURANCE ASSESSMENT.

    DORAL

    1200 NW 78th Ave. Suite 105.
    Doral, FL 33126

    (305) 418 -4701

    communications@jibfl.net

    loading